Term Dates

Term dates for 2019 – 2020

Autumn

School opens: Thursday 5th September 2019
School closes: Friday 25th October 2019
School opens: Monday 4th November 2019
School closes: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring

School opens: Monday 6th January 2020
School closes: Friday 14th February 2020
School opens: Monday 24th February 2020
School closes: Thursday 9th April 2020

Summer

School opens: Monday 27th April 2020
School closes: Friday 22nd May 2020
School opens: Monday 8th June 2020
School closes: Thursday 23rd July 2020